Pastikan: Confirm/Make sure

Lihatlah Langit Di Atas Sana [look at the sky up there]
Tersenyum Melihat Tingkah Kita [Smilling while watching our acts]
Selalu Ada Peristiwa [Always have an incident]
Yang Membawa Pertengkaran [That brings about disagreement]

Maksudku Hanya Ingin Yang Baik [My intention is only good]
Untuk Kita Berdua Dalam Bercinta [For the two of us in love]
Baiknya Aku Buruknya Aku [Either good or bad of me]
Terimalah Aku Apa Adanya [Take me as I am]

(Chorus)
Pastikan Kau Dengan Aku [Make sure that you’re with me]
Jangan Ada Cinta Lain [Do not have different love]
Tak Pernah Aku Terlintas [Never Cross my mind]
Niat Ku Untuk Berpaling [Intention for me to change]

Maafkanlah Aku Sayang [Please Forgive me, love]
Bila Belum Kau Bahagia [When you are not happy]
Sejauh Langit Di Atas [As far as the sky above]
Kan Ku Kejar Bahagiamu [I will chase for you happiness]

Biar Langit Dan Bumi Meruntuh [Even when Sky and earth fall]
Biar Jasad Kita Tertimbun Di Sana [Even our bodies’re burried there]
Tetap Bersama, Tak Ingin Lepas [Will be together, not letting go]
Mencintaimu Ku Jadi Begini [Loving you I become like this]

One thought on “Pastikan: Confirm/Make sure

  1. Pingback: Selamat Datang ke Bahasa Melayu 2 | Malayjournal2′s Weblog

Leave a Reply

