Contoh lain: Other examples

1)      Whenever we use verbs , we should start using with ber rite ?

No,  while  belajar and bekerja are spelt differently berguna = useful but menggunakan = to use (guna = use [noun])

2)      Is it rite to say sudah baca itu sampai habis ( i have read finish)

Saya sudah baca buku Harry Potter sampai habis. [I had read Harry Potter until finish] Or

Saya sudah habis baca buku Harry Potter [I have finished reading Harry Potter]

3)      I want to go out to eat (saya mahu keluar untuk makan)

4)      Pengurus insurans = insurance manager? So insurance agent will be agen insurans [baik]

5)      [Pada] Masa dahulu saya muda tetapi sekarang saya nampak tua.

6)      Isikan botol ini dengan air(fill up the bottle with water) [baik]  Add tolong in front will be more polite

Leave a Reply

