Summary

 

 

Dear All

 

I hope we have learned the content of Lahuman’s episode well

 

In between we know what is Telok Blanga (belanga), Tanah Merah, Bukit Merah etc.

 

We have also acquired new terms with periuk, and the function of suatu and tunggal

 

I seen some of the interesting write-ups from your frenz

I will meet a group at 1 pm on Mon. next week.

Another at 4pm after lecture.

 

The rest who had started you may emel me your write-up or any q. if you need any help.

Anand’s group can collect your stuf from me any time call 6516 3323 to ensure my presence.

I am also available tmr.  10- 12pm 18 July or by appointment as i may be in the library

 

terima kasih

jyh

Leave a Reply

